#100 – Bad Shepherd VA, Mighty Craft Results, Costs of Beer

The Boss and the Brewer
#100 - Bad Shepherd VA, Mighty Craft Results, Costs of Beer
Loading
/
https://youtu.be/sbmzMiftq2s

Docket

This week’s news

  1. $400k or $4m? https://hoppiness.co.nz/deep-creek-in-liquidation 
  2. Bad Shepherd VA complete – https://craftypint.com/news/3280/bad-shepherds-founders-emerge-from-administration-still-in-control 
  3. Mighty Craft Results – https://brewsnews.com.au/better-beer-only-bright-spot-for-mighty-craft/ 
  4. The exploding cost of Craft Beer – https://craftypint.com/news/3279/the-exploding-cost-of-brewing-beer 
  5. Moo Brew can now legally drink it’s own beer https://theshout.com.au/moo-brew-celebrates-18th-anniversary/ 
  6. Perentie Brewing opening next month – https://www.beerandbrewer.com/perentie-brewing-readying-to-open-its-doors/ 

Last week’s news

  1. Deep Creek Liquidation – https://brewsnews.com.au/nzs-deep-creek-enters-liquidation/ 
  2. Southern Highlands Acquired by UK Brewery – https://brewsnews.com.au/southern-highlands-brewing-acquired-by-uk-group/ 
  3. Endeavour Drinks Results – https://brewsnews.com.au/endeavour-results-show-shift-to-budget-mainstream/ 
  4. Youtube Creators launch Grog – https://theshout.com.au/youtube-creators-cold-ones-launch-grog/
  5. Coopers financial results – https://www.beerandbrewer.com/tap-beer-sales-boost-coopers-financial-year-results/  

Brewers React

12 questions

“Also can you please add to this week’s show…. Stop fucking single file queueing at a bar ”

https://www.facebook.com/groups/bossandthebrewer/posts/1106000177450362/